News

Phoenix 6 “Abu Dhabi” Fight Card Finalized

Phoenix Fighting championship is gearing up for another huge mixed martial arts event. This time it’s Phoenix 6 “Abu Dhabi”.

Phoenix 6 goes down April 5 inside the Du Forum, Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, UAE. In the night’s main event, top contender Mohammad Karaki will be looking to become champion when he faces Salaheddine Dekhissi. The night’s co-main event will feature an welterweight fight between Hayder Hassan and Pavel Kusch.

The Phoenix 6 main card will air live on MBC Action Thursday April 5, 9:00 PM KSA Time (6PM GMT, 10PM UAE)

Phoenix 6 Full Fight Card

Comments

comments

Latest Articles

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!