News

Phoenix 6 “Abu Dhabi” LIVE Results

29749488_1477179452411452_1613336187107869559_o

Phoenix 6 “Abu Dhabi” goes tonight, Thursday April 5, 2018 inside the Du Forum, Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, UAE. In the night’s main event, top contender Mohammad Karaki looks to become champion when he faces Salaheddine Dekhissi. The night’s co-main event features a welterweight fight between Hayder Hassan and Pavel Kusch.

The Phoenix 6 main card airs live on MBC Action Thursday April 5, 9:00 PM KSA Time (6PM GMT, 10PM UAE)

Phoenix 6 LIVE Results (bottom to top)

  • Mohammd Karaki Vs. Salaheddine Dekhissi, Mohammad Karaki via Submission (Armbar), Round 1
  • Hayder Hassan Vs. Pavel Kusch, Hayder Hassan via Unanimous Decision
  • Osama Al Seidy Vs. Sami Antar, Sami Antar via Submission, Round 2
  • Chabane Chaibedra Vs. Nelson Paes, Chabane Chaibedra via TKO, Round 2
  • Dagir Imavov Vs. Frantz Slioa, Cancelled
  • Abdullah Kahtani Vs. Abdullah Musallim, Abdullah Kahtani via Unanimous Decision
  • Mostafa Rashed Neda Vs. Diego Gonzales, Diego Gonzales via Submission (Guillotine), Round 1
  • Shuya Kamikubo Vs. Sirwan Kakai, Cancelled
  • Claudio Cesario Vs. Nayeb Hazem, Claudio Cesario via TKO, Round 1
  • Roman Wehbe Vs. Mohammed Ali, NC (Low Blow)
  • Ali Al Qaisi Vs. Juares Dea, Ali Qaisi via Submission (Guillotine Choke)
  • Yousef Wehbe Vs. Amin Ayoub, Amin Ayoub via Submission, Round 2
  • Ezzedine Al Derbani Vs. Jesse Medina, Ezzedine Al Derbane via Split Decision
  • Ahmed Labban Vs. Ahmed Saeb, Ahmed Labbban via Submission (Guillotine Choke), Round 3
  • Abdullah Musalim Vs. Abdullah Al Kahtani, Abdullah Al Kahtani via Unanimous Decision
  • Hussein Mollamahdi Vs. Mohamad Al Khatib, Mohamad Al Khatib via Disqualification
  • Luana Souza Vs. Gwendoline Charbaine, Gwendoline Charbaine via Unanimous Decision

Comments

comments

Latest Articles