Brave 4: Unstoppable Fight Night Results; Boudegzdame First Featherweight Champion

On the evening of March 31st, Brave 4: Unstoppable gave the crowd in Abu Dhabi a fun evening of fights, and the main card had plenty of ingredients to make the night one to remember.

In the night’s headliner, Algerian pride Elias Boudegzdame submitted Mexican opponent Masio Fullen to become the first Brave Combat Federation featherweight champion.

After almost a year away from the cage, Mohammad Fakhreddine (9-1) came back to put on a vintage performance against Marcus Vinicius in the evening’s co-main event. Fakhreddine left the Brazilian bloodied 3 minutes 37 seconds into the second round, forcing the referee to end the fight.

Also in action, Ottman Azaitar stopped UK’s Charlie Leary cold for a first round knockout. Al Selwady made a strong statement storming Michael Diega to finish the fight early in the first round. Jarrah Al Selawi kept the action rolling for three rounds to earn a lopsided decision. And ex-UFC Alan Omer climbed up to an outstanding 20-5 as he submitted Robbie Peralta in the closing round.

Brave 4: Unstoppable Results:

  • Featherweight Title Main Event: Elias Boudegzdame vs. Masio Fullen, Elias Boudegzdame via Submission (RNC), Round 1
  • Welterweight Co-Main Event: Mohammad Fakhreddine vs. Marcus Vinicius Cruz, Mohammad Fakhreddine via TKO, Round 2
  • Lightweight Bout: Ottman Azaitar vs. Charlie Leary, Ottman Azaitar via KO, Round 1
  • Lightweight Bout: Michael Diega vs. Abdulkareem Al Selwady, Abdulkareem Al Selwady via TKO, Round 1
  • Welterweight Bout: Jarrah Al Selawi vs. Daniele Scatizzi, Jarrah Al Selawi via Unanimous Decision
  • Lightweight Bout: Alan Omer vs. Robbie Peralta, Alan Omer via Submission (Choke), Round 3
  • Strawweight Bout: Atif Hawk vs. Jomar-Pa-ac, Jomar-Pa-ac via Decision (Split)
  • Heavyweight Bout: Ramadan Mohamed vs. Fabiano Silva, Fabiano Silva via TKO, Round 1
  • Catchweight Bout (74kg): Kevin Koldobsky vs. Ahmed Amir, Ahmed Amir via Submission (Standing RNC), Round 2
  • Bantamweight Bout: Jalal Al Daaja vs. Frans Mlambo, Frans Mlambo via Submission (Guillotine Choke), Round 3
  • Light heavyweight Bout: Marco Knoebel vs. Ben Forsyth, Marco Knoebel via Submission (RNC), Round 1
  • Bantamweight Bout: Rafael Souza vs. Serg Jayson, Rafael Souza via Unanimous Decision
  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Klidson De Abreu vs. Artur Guseinov
+ posts



Latest Articles

Popular Now

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!