News

UFC Fight Night 39 Live and Official Weigh-in Results

antonionogueiraweighins

ABU DHABI, United Arab Emirates – ArabsMMA will be on scene and reporting live from UFC Fight Night 39 fighter weigh-ins taking place Thursday. You can get live text-only results here beginning at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT (4 p.m. GST local time).

The weigh-ins take place at Cornish’s East Plaza in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

Among those weighing in are heavyweight headliners Roy Nelson and Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira, as well as featherweight co-headliners Clay Guida and Tatsuya Kawajiri.

The official UFC Fight Night 39 weigh-in results include:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 2 p.m. ET)

Roy Nelson (255.5) vs. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (238)
Clay Guida (146) vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri (145)
John Howard (171) vs. Ryan LaFlare (171)
Beneil Dariush (155) vs. Ramsey Nijem (156)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 11:50 a.m. ET)

Daniel Omielanczuk (248) vs. Jared Rosholt (240)
Thales Leites (185) vs. Trevor Smith (186)
Jim Alers (145.5) vs. Alan Omer (146)
Johnny Bedford (135) vs. Rani Yahya (135.5)

+ posts

Comments

comments

Latest Articles

Popular Now

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!